how to cope with time change

That first week after we turn the clocks ahead are brutal for many.  I know I have felt as though I was walking in my sleep half the time.  But what I found helpful is to eat a little bit less, avoid sugars and alcohols and add some healthful snacks throughout the day.

green vegetable juice

blended salads

a good adrenal enzyme formula

green tea is good

And exercise, and breathe !!

protease – I take 4 a day

see my sleep enzyme formula – great for jet lag and time change.  1 before bedtime . 

Leave a Reply

