Natural Foods

I arrived home from Anaheim this evening. I met so many people and shook many hands, and signed over a hundred books. I loved it and loved sharing the miracles of enzymes to many people.
It has been a part of my life for almost 25 years and therefore can hardly believe that those who are in the health products industry were not aware of the beauty of these products. I think the tide will change, because the buz is happening. I shared stories, (my story for sure) and explained why enzymes are the most important product to turn your health around.
And the formulas that are the blend with herbals and enzymes are the concept I have introduced to my patients over the years and write about in my books.
They can improve skin, and hair, reduce inflammation and even help to lose weight. This is only the beginning.
You will add years to your life when you introduce enzymes with your meals.
And they are the most natural product that exists. !!

Leave a Reply

