Secret – write it down

I know I am always writing about health, and nutrition   This is my life, truly.  I research, read, study, about health, nutritiion, diet and natural healing almost every day.  Maybe I am a big boring, but I can’t help myself.  I am pretty devoted to natural health and getting the word .

But I wanted to share this with you – a more personal side to my blog. 

If you truly want something, write it down and read it occasionally. Things that have come to me personally, business, etc I wrote down and read twice a week. just reading  it over and intend it to happen.  Sounds weird, maybe, but it happens.  I have been doing this for 10 years.  But please only write down what you really want, so you are not surprised with something you thought could never happen.  Expect miracles!! And enjoy the process and the outcomes.!!  Good books to read  Power vs Force by David Hawkins, M.D.  makes all this very understandable. and Wayne Dyer’s books also support the intension fo manifest what you want in life. 

Leave a Reply

