Alka Seltzer

I was just reading today that Alka Seltzer is going to reinstate its very old ad,  We remember the “plop plop fiz fiz, oh what a relief there is” but the one they are referring to is:  “I can’t believe I ate the whole thing”  Do you remember that?  I certainly do. 

But i wish I could afford an advertisement for my gastric ease enzyme.  It is far superior than alka seltzer, works instantly and no harmful side effects at all.  Truly truly amazing enzyme.  Read about it my MicroMiracles and check it out.  i suggest taking it on vacations, because we tend to eat large quantities and strange combinations that leave us feeling like “I can’t believe I at that or I can’t believe I ate the whole thing” or I can’t believe I had three margaritas.  Gastric ease enzyme is the best enzyme for reflux, bloating, nausea, belching and feeling so full you feel like you are going to burst.  Take it with foods or immediately after foods or in between foods.  i give you the exact description in MicroMiracles.  Don’t leave home without them.  http://www.enzymesinc.com/wellzymes/gastric-ease-vs.-the-purple-pill.html

 

Leave a Reply

